Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Casa Mexican Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Eustis, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to La Casa Mexican Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rayboe1 4 months ago

Burrito Supreme

First time here and pleasantly surprised. Menu had many choices. Drinks (soda) came in a very large glass so it wasn't gone in a few sips. Chips and salsa came to the table while waiting for our meals. The Burrito Supreme (beef) I had was very good and filling. Came with refried beans and rice. I will give them 4.5 stars. Little short on help but seems that who isn't after COVID. Not holding that against them. Prices are reasonable.

Nair 5 months ago

Pollo Primavera

The absolute BEST !!! Never tasted something as amazing as this!!!

Laurelt2001 5 months ago

Quesadillas

Always good and a favorite of mine. The salsa and chips are a great way to start and two servings are free another plus!

Angel63750 6 months ago

Soft Taco Platter

La Casa has the absolute best tacos I have ever eaten! The chicken ones are off the chain. Juicy and tender you get so much meat with each kind. I can not say enough how much I love their tacos. I recommend them to everyone.

Doug33351 7 months ago

Chile Relleno

Found this place by accident and so glad I did. The service was excellent and the food was awesome! I had the Chile Relleno and my wife had a Taco salad. Everything was perfect!

Stevecooper777 4 months ago

Parrilla Mexicana

Best Mexican Food that I have eaten so far here in Lake County

Laurelt2001 5 months ago

Chimichanga

My husband raves about these and are a favorite. We love the chips and salsa to begin our dinner with our drinks.

Michael 6 months ago

Molcajete

Its Awesome

Anna 6 months ago

Fajitas

My husband works for Lucas Air so we go all the time. Normally I have a taco salad but this time, I had chicken & steak fajitas. And let me tell you the portions are amazing. The food was great and when it came out on that hot plate sizzling it just made me hungrier. My picture is now what you see when you Google the restaurant. Love this good food!!!

Jarmyia 7 months ago

Build Your Own Combo

LOVE LA CASA , SINCE DAY 1 EVERYTHING IS AUTHENTIC



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA